Farm Holidays

Wellness Farm South Tyrol – Farm Wolfenhof in Colle Isarco / Alta Valle Isarco

On the wellness farm of the Gröbner family – the farm Wolfenhof – you can spend fabulous and relaxing days. The slogan „Wellness Holidays South Tyrol“ on the family farm in Colle Isarco / Alta Valle Isarco receives a whole new meaning. Your hosting family Gröbner managed in a unique way to perfectly combine the two concepts of farm holidays and wellness vacations in South Tyrol. You will spend your quality time in the midst of a phenomenal natural setting that invites you to a number of activities in the fresh mountain air. In the evening, you can heavenly indulge in your wellbeing and relax in the wellness area on the farm Wolfenhof. The life on an idyllic farm with many animals and the daily activities complete this fantastic holiday concept. Experience the perfect vacation for the entire family on our wellness farm in South Tyrol.

Farm Wolfenhof in Colle Isarco

Holiday apartments Colle Isarco / Brennero – Farm holidays Alta Valle Isarco

In the four holiday apartments in Colle Isarco you will feel right at home – maybe even a little better. Each apartment has its own gaudy name (Promenade, Redwitz, Hühnerspiel and Zirog) and they offer you plenty of comfort. During the renovation, the traditional South Tyrolean construction style – using plenty of wood – was maintained. The combination of spruce and larch, the bright walls and the friendly furnishings and modern comforts create a wonderful living experience.

Holiday apartments

Wellness farm – Wellness holidays South Tyrol

During your wellness holidays in South Tyrol on our farm, you can kill two birds with one stone. After an exciting and eventful day in the beautiful nature of the Alta Valle Isarco, you will have the opportunity to find peace and fresh energy in our wellness area. Our wellness farm offers a wood sauna, hay baths, massages, indoor and outdoor areas, a relaxation room and a hot tub. The ideal place to unwind and to remember the wonderful experiences of the day.

relaxation room

Holidays in Alta Valle Isarco – Colle Isarco / Brennero

A holiday in Alta Valle Isarco is always a good choice if you are looking for family fun, nature, good food and great recreation. The wellness farm Wolfenhof with its spacious holiday apartments in Colle Isarco / Brennero is a guarantee for wonderful wellness holidays in South Tyrol. The Gröbner family is looking forward to welcoming you on their wellness farm.

Holidays in Alta Valle Isarco

Bauernhofurlaub

Wellness Bauernhof Südtirol – Wolfenhof in Gossensass / Wipptal

Auf dem Wellness Bauernhof der Familie Gröbner – dem Wolfenhof – können Sie fantastische und erholsame Tage verbringen. Der Slogan „Wellnessferien Südtirol“ bekommt auf dem Familienbauernhof in Gossensass / Wipptal ein ganz neues Gesicht. Es ist der Gastfamilie Gröbner auf einzigartige Weise gelungen, die zwei Konzepte von Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof und Wellnessferien Südtirol gekonnt miteinander zu vereinigen. Sie verbringen Ihre Qualitätszeit inmitten einer phänomenalen Naturkulisse, die zu zahlreichen Aktivitäten an der frischen Bergluft einlädt. Am Abend können Sie sich ganz Ihrem Wohlbefinden hingeben und im Wellnessbereich des Wolfenhofs verwöhnen lassen. Das Leben auf einem idyllischen Bauernhof mit Tieren und dem täglichen Treiben der Bauern komplettiert dieses fantastische Urlaubskonzept. Erleben Sie den perfekten Urlaub für die ganz Familie auf unserem Wellnessbauernhof in Südtirol.

Wolfenhof in Gossensass

Ferienwohnung Gossensass / Brenner – Bauernhofurlaub Wipptal

In den vier Ferienwohnungen in Gossensass werden Sie sich im Handumdrehen wie zu Hause fühlen – vielleicht sogar noch etwas besser. Jede Wohnung hat ihren eigenen klangvollen Namen (Promenade, Redwitz, Hühnerspiel und Ibsen) und sie lassen in Sachen Wohnkomfort nichts zu wünschen übrig. Bei der Renovierung stand selbstverständlich der traditionelle Südtiroler Holzbaustil im Vordergrund. Das Zusammenspiel aus Fichte und Lärche, aus hellen und freundlichen Wänden, liebevollen Einrichtungsdetails und modernen Komfort erzeugt ein wunderbares Wohngefühl.
Ferienwohnung Gossensass

Wellness Bauernhof – Wellnessferien Südtirol

Während Ihrer Wellnessferien in Südtirol auf unserem Bauernhof können Sie quasi zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe schlagen. Nach einem aufregenden und ereignisreichen Tag in der traumhaften Natur des Wipptals haben Sie dann die Möglichkeit, Ruhe und Kraft in unserem Wellnessbereich zu schöpfen. Unser Wellnessbauernhof erwartet Sie mit einer traditionellen finnischen Altholzsauna, unseren wohltuenden Heubädern, einem Innen- und Außenbereich, einer Ruhezone und Whirlpool. Der ideale Ort, um wunderbar zu entspannen und das Erlebte des Tages in aller Ruhe noch einmal Revue passieren zu lassen.

Wellness Ruheraum

Urlaub im Wipptal – Gossensass / Pflersch

Mit einem Urlaub im Wipptal liegen Sie immer goldrichtig, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Familienspaß, Natur  Gaumenfreuden und Erholung vom Feinsten sind. Der Wellness – Wolfenhof mit seinen geräumigen Ferienwohnungen in Gossensass / Pflersch ist ein Garant für wunderbare Wellnessferien in Südtirol. Die Familie Gröbner freut sich jetzt schon darauf, Sie auf ihrem Bauernhof willkommen zu heißen.

Wandern